Posted by: Raws | June 28, 2011

My Little Shadow: Momo the Long Haired Chihuahua (Male)

 

 

He’s one of the reasons I feel bad when I leave my dad’s house.  Momo follows me everywhere when I’m there. My little shadow.  Then, as I’m leaving, my dad subtly guilt trips me by telling him how much I don’t care about him since I’m “abandoning” him there.  Just another mind f**k moment courtesy of my dad. I’ll have to write a whole post about the “teasing” that happens in my family.  A major influence on my stories and my life. Another piece of my life’s puzzle.

 

 

Responses

  1. awwh hess soo cuteee X) kinda looks like an eevee xD LOL


Leave a Reply

Categories

