Posted by: Raws | June 24, 2011

Another Exhausting Day in Tahoe

I did the running thing today with my little brother. Three sets of five minutes of running and three mins of walking.  We went over time too.  Instead of 34 minutes we did 40.  Very tiring.  After, I spent the day reading Bright of the Sky by Kay Kenyon.  I’m enjoying it even though I have another book with me to read.  For dinner we went out to eat at the Blue Agave.  Yummy food and margaritas.  Too much food really. I’m still full.  Now we’re watching Signs.  After I’ll be going to bed.  More running tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

Categories

