Posted by: Raws | June 15, 2011

Exercising is Tiring But Rewarding

Posting everyday is wearing on me.  I’m also tired from all the exercise I accomplished today.  After typing this up and watching Game of Thrones, I’ll be going to bed. I didn’t go to bed soon enough last night so I will be turning in early to get more rest.  Not only did I go running this morning but also took Chanel for a walk.  Chanel is very persuasive when she wants.  I couldn’t say no to her when she kept looking at her leash and bouncing around happily every time I mentioned walking or going outside. Now I’m ready for a nice long sleep.

Responses

  1. thank you for sharing.you are a good man

    • I’m a girl : /


Leave a Reply

Categories

