Posted by: Raws | June 11, 2011

Reading the Series Gone by Michael Grant

I’m reading the first book in the series Gone by Michael Grant and I’m totally plugged into it.  I’ve seen it around the YA section for some time and never picked it up because of the cover. But after reading the review of the first book on FYA I decided to give it a chance.  I’m loving it and am glad I waited.  There are six books in the series and only four of them are out; therefore I didn’t have to wait in agony for the next books to come out and I only have to wait for the last two.

Now back to reading. ^.^

Leave a Reply

Categories

