Posted by: Raws | June 8, 2011

Minecraft Screenshots from My Sky Castle World: Neat Land Forms

I’m not very ambitious when it comes to building structures in Minecraft but sometimes I actually do follow through with building something big.  I posted about this world before and now I’ve finally returned to it to build more of my sky castle not to be confused with a floating castle.  I finished the main building and am now in the process of gathering more materials to make a mine cart highway and possibly more of the castle. Finding gold to make the powered rails is the hardest.

I’ve also explored the world more thanks to the addition of maps and found the world to be quite amazing. Here are some screenshots of neat land formations. Maybe next time I’ll actually have a shot of the castle. I want to make it bigger because it looks way too small in comparison to the mountains around it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

