Posted by: Raws | May 18, 2011

Check Out My New Vinyl Toy Unicorn and Mood Ring!!

Today my mom gave me this Tokidoki Vinyl Unicorn! Isn’t he adorable? She knows I love all things Tokidoki and that I have a “small” collection of vinyl toys. I just might have to go buy another one!

The mood ring was a gift from Atl.  It’s so amazing to watch and it’s not like the cheap looking ones from my childhood either. The ring is one solid piece instead of the typical silver backing, which I think makes it look much cooler than others I’ve seen. As you can see its never one solid color either.

Stay tuned for more vinyl toys this Friday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

