Posted by: Raws | May 15, 2011

A Weekend Spent Minecrafting, and Hanging Out

So instead of writing I played Minecraft with Casey and read a bunch of books.  I did that yesterday and today I hung out with Atlanta and her fam.  Delicious food and good company all day long. Priceless.

Anyway, yesterday proved interesting on our Minecraft server.  There was another glitch.  It was the standard missing land block glitch, but I found that if you’re in a boat you can sail across the space and that’s what I did. And so did Casey. I found it rather disconcerting riding a boat over an empty hole.

This happened while we were going back to our base. If I hadn’t been in a boat I would not have been able to bridge the gap. Thankfully we made it over safely.

Leave a Reply

Categories

