Posted by: Raws | April 20, 2011

Enjoying Portal 2

I’m still enjoying Portal 2 with my sister.  She has assured me that once the single player mode is finished we shall embark on co-op mode together. I love the story in these two games.  Mad science and puzzles at its best.

Along with Portal 2, I’ve other things taking up my time. Such as putting more decoy ducks up for sale on Ebay, itemizing more stuff to sell, cleaning said items, reading, helping with dinner, exercise, and sleeping.  I’ve also managed to fit in writing more of my story.  I hope to write enough to fill a post tomorrow.

Now back to Portal 2.

Leave a Reply

Categories

