Posted by: Raws | March 27, 2011

Breaking My First Rule of Blogging… Again

One of my first rules of blogging is never write with the TV on or be in the same room with distractions.  Set up a time and place to be alone to blog.  I still haven’t gotten the hang of it yet. Right now I’m writing this while watching Dogma with my sis.  Another distraction is the book sitting next to me that I want to finish.  I may be able to read with a movie on in the background but not write a meaningful blog before the end of the night.

So tomorrow is Manga Monday.

Responses

  1. ‘Dogma’ doesn’t count as watching tv; it’s a religious experience. Since it was on Catholic Sunday Buddy Jesus and I agree it a-ok! Just like ‘Men In Tights’ is a fun history lesson to me watched on Historical Thursday.


Leave a Reply

Categories

