Posted by: Raws | March 24, 2011

My Take on The Daily Post Topic

What non-exercise activity do you wish would keep you fit?

There are so many things. Like blogging. I do that every day, so it would be nice if when blogging my body would burn calories at the rate running would. It would be even cooler if blogging toned my muscles as well.  I would also like this to happen when watching TV or reading but I can actually exercise while doing those things.  But it would be cool not to get all sweaty.  Though I do like the feel of sore muscles for some reason. Must be from my marching band days in high school.

For me it’s a matter of making a habit out of everything.  That’s how this blog gets finished everyday. Writing these  has given me a schedule to live by, so maybe I should incorporate a segment about exercise every week? No. But I will mention if I do start regularly exercising.  Perfect for an On the Topic….

 

Tomorrow is Photo Friday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

