Posted by: Raws | March 23, 2011

The Outlaw Demon Wails (Hollows 6) by Kim Harrison


I finished reading this today. So far it’s one of my favorites in this series. Kim Harrison knows how to keep things interesting and then some.  I like her writing style, but I really read it for the story. Unlike some authors, she doesn’t wait till the end for things to get interesting; it just always is. There’s a reason this series gets on the New York Times Bestselling list. Get into this! Totally worth it.

After I was done, I immediately started on the next one. But then, when I went to the bookstore, I realized the next Alex Rider book was out! So I’m putting the next Hollows book on hold for some kid-spy action.

Responses

  1. glad you liked being dragged into the everafter.


Leave a Reply

Categories

