Posted by: Raws | March 20, 2011

Multiplayer Minecraft

Playing Minecraft with friends is fun. I’ve posted about it before and since we’re playing right now, I thought I should post pictures of what we’ve made so far. This first one has Casey standing on the heart he made for me.

Here’s one of Casey’s Dino tower house and pyramids taken from my tower.

This next one is of my own home tower.

And this last screenshot is of a water glitch when we found our way back up to the surface. My sister added the tower with the lava.


So that’s what I’ve been up to this weekend.

Tomorrow is Manga Monday.

Responses

  1. You nerds, I mean my dearest friends, are sure having fun. I like what you’ve built and the heart is all romantic and pixelie!

  2. Nice towers, I like how they rise up to the level of the cliffs around them and have plenty of bridges connecting.

    • Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

