Posted by: Raws | March 17, 2011

Quick Post on My Day’s Events

I almost forgot to post today because of all the stuff I did.  I spent the afternoon running errands with my mom. After dinner my sister and I went speed walking for an hour. We’ve decided to go speed walking every day for exercise. Then played Pokémon White while watching American Idol and The Karate Kid. I hope to finish the story tomorrow in that game.

Hopefully no insomnia tonight. After that hour of speed walking I think I’ll be tired enough.

Oh yeah, Japan is still experiencing lots of earthquakes. But Casey is still working! Good job!

Tomorrow is Photo Friday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

