Posted by: Raws | March 7, 2011

Manga Monday: 07 Ghost

I finished WMF today. I’ll be reviewing it tomorrow. But till then it’s Manga Monday!

07 Ghost is another manga from Monthly Comic Zero Sum that I’ve read since 2007.  I was first drawn in by the scythe wielding character, Frau, and the skull motif. The art is nice too.

The story is a little confusing without official translations. I  understood it better the second time through reading the official release. It’s one I want to own, but sadly the company that published it is no longer around.  They got as far as volume three before bankruptcy. I was only able to buy those first three.

Next week I’ll pick one of my older favorites.

Leave a Reply

Categories

