Posted by: Raws | February 26, 2011

More Minecrafting! But with Friends!

Multiplayer Minecraft is really fun!! I’m taking a quick break from playing with Casey and my sis to write this post. Here’s a screenshot of some stuff we found.

I also started building a castle in one of my new worlds. Here’s how far I got in an hour and a half of building;

That isn’t my most current picture of the castle and the only reason I didn’t take another after I built the second tower was because I fell off the mountain I have to stand on to take the shot. I died and didn’t want to climb back over there.  The tower you can see actually hits the top of the world where you can’t build any more blocks.

Well, back to more Minecraft multiplayer!

Leave a Reply

Categories

