Posted by: Raws | February 20, 2011

New Section and Family Things

Yesterday’s post was the first in my “On the Topic…” section of my blog where I pick a topic I’ve thought of and write about it. I wrote it right before going to bed, but then I couldn’t stop thinking. I ended up staying up till five in the morning.  I kept thinking and thinking. I tried reading the first book in the Young Miles anthology but it was way too interesting. I finally got to a stopping point so I could finally fall sleep.

Right now I’m at my dad’s house hanging out with my other family. It’s really weird having two separate families. Interesting too. I love how different they are. Divorce is awful but there is some good that can come from it.

Anyways, I’m tired so this is about all I can pull off for tonight.

Tomorrow is Manga Monday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

