Posted by: Raws | February 18, 2011

Photo Friday: The Ranch + The Weekly Photo Challenge: Refuge

Sorry for the long title this week.  I wanted to showcase the photos I took of the Ranch last weekend and in going through those I found one I felt fit with this week’s challenge. So before the pictures of the main house here’s my take on the theme; Refuge.

I just had to take a picture of the stairway to the backdoor. With the way the lemon tree is curved like that is really beautiful looking. I think it fits perfectly with the theme. Feels like a Refuge to me.

Anyways here’s some actual pictures of this old, awesome house.

I’m so glad I took my camera. I’m a little sad that I didn’t have the time to take more pictures. Stupid time constraints. Plus I didn’t want to bore my step dad either.

The first picture of the house was taken through the car window, by the way.

Leave a Reply

Categories

