Posted by: Raws | February 11, 2011

Photo Friday #2: Yokohama, Japan

For Photo Friday I decide to dredge up some old pictures from my time in Yokohama. I took this first one near Yokohama’s Landmark Tower.

I’m not sure why I love this picture so much. The shapes created by the landscaping are so cool.

These last two are from the neighborhood around where Casey lives in Yokohama.

I love taking photos. Especially of interesting architecture and places.

I wanted to post pics of the models I built when I was in Japan last, but I lost the cable to connect the camera to my comp… I’ll be saving those till next Friday or not.  I’ll figure it out by then.

Tomorrow is a mystery.

Leave a Reply

Categories

