Posted by: Raws | February 3, 2011

The Daily Post Topic: Teleporting!

When I saw today’s topic in my inbox I got excited.  If there was a teleport app a lot of my problems would be solved. In the blink of an eye I could go see my bf Casey in Japan!! No more paying 1000$ for a flight.  I could work anywhere in the world! And so could Casey!

The topic was really about where you’d go not what you would do with the technology, so to answer the question I would go visit Casey in Japan and then the both of us would run off to see the world. In one night of course, so he could go to work in the morning. I think our first stop would be The Colosseum/Coliseum because of Assassin’s Creed Brohood.  The game’s main setting is in old Rome so watching the game has made me want to go see it in person. Then we’d hit all the world’s hot spots like Paris, London, Venice, Barcelona; and countries like Italy, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Brazil, and such.  I’d just wanna see the world with him.

That’s my take on the Daily Post topic. Tomorrow is Friday and I hope to see a movie so maybe I’ll be inspired to write a review. Until then.

Leave a Reply

Categories

