Posted by: Raws | January 29, 2011

Daily Post Topic: Without Tech

Instead of blogging about my writing I’ve decided to write on the Daily Post topic today.

What tech can’t you live without?

If I could only pick one tech item to have I’d probably pick my iPod touch or my laptop. I’d most likely take my iPod touch since it’s small, has internet, music, and books all in one.  But in a world without any technology… I’m not too sure.  Electricity? Probably. Can’t have any tech without electricity to power it.  Those would be my choices.

I had other things to write about but they’ve all fled…

Today I found an old story I wrote for school involving some of my characters from my dystopian sci-fi fantasy story. For some reason I lost the original computer file. Tomorrow I think I’ll share it on here. After I re-type it into my laptop. Until then.

Leave a Reply

Categories

