Posted by: Raws | January 21, 2011

New Covers

I’m keeping it simple today, bringing you new pictures of manhole covers! Just two from my adventures with my sister. First is a cute one we found on our way to Tokyo tower.

Clearly this one is for firefighters. The other new one we saw was in Ueno.

I originally wanted to post these yesterday, but as I started writing it I remembered about the  topic posted for the day and proceeded to type about it.

Tomorrow is Saturday here, so I’ll be having fun with Casey at the movies!

Leave a Reply

Categories

