Posted by: Raws | January 16, 2011

Visit Day 4

Went to Akihabara today. We all wore our Minecraft Creeper shirts today.  It was fun except for being incredibly cold. I didn’t have much of an interest in buying anything so I only wanted to go in stores to get warm.  Akiba was the same as ever and Star Kebab was just as delicious as the times I’ve had it before.

After these last few day. I’ve come to realize I really don’t like the cold.  I start shutting down after a while or go numb with cold. I have to fight the urge to hibernate in the warmth of the apartment.

Besides the daily outings we’ve played the Scott Pilgrim game.  I have really enjoyed it. It’s fun to play with others, it’s visually pleasing, and it has great music.  Tonight we’re going to try to beat it. That’s next on the agenda.

Tomorrow is Asakusa and possibly Harajuku or Shibuya or whatever. I’m getting tired of walking around. We’ll also be going to Denny’s for breakfast.

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Categories

