Posted by: Raws | January 6, 2011

Model Building & Shows

During my time here in Japan I’ve been making Gundam models with Casey. While doing so we watch TV shows.  I think I mentioned this in my blog a day ago about The Doctor.  We’re almost done with the first season, but tonight we took a break to watch the latest episode of Castle.  I started watching this show for Nathan Fillion because he is so awesome!  I also wanted to see him be in a successful show; one that didn’t get cancelled after a couple of episodes.

I’d love to see more of the shows that they cancelled like Firefly and Drive. But oh well on to watching the rest of Doctor Who. Bad Wolf.

Leave a Reply

Categories

