Posted by: Raws | November 28, 2007

Quick Post

I plan to go to Shinsaibashi station today after work, so I can shop at the awesome all purpose store Tokyu Hands. I went to the one in Nagoya and was amazed at the variety pens they offer. Pen and pencil paradise! I want to go check out the one here in Osaka near the Shinsaibashi station. I’ve got a map and everything! A huge building like that shouldn’t be too hard to find, right?

If you’re looking for an awesome place to go that isn’t in Tokyo then go to Nagoya’s Robot Museum!! Very cool and easy to find with a tourist map. You can play robot soccer and get free buttons/pins!!

:end post:

Responses

  1. hey roz! just wanted to make sure that you can see my new account. miss atlanta convinced me to get a wp account. XD


Leave a Reply

Categories

